Editing and deleting tasks

Editing tasks

You can edit tasks in the “Task Info” section on the right side of the screen. Editing is available only for tasks with the “Unassigned”, “Assigned”, “Arrived” statuses.

For example, the date/time of the courier’s visit was changed, you can change task’s date and time too.

How to edit a task:

  1. Select a task, which you want to edit in the tasks list

    Task’s route/destination and employee, which was assigned to this task, will appear in the right part of the screen

  2. Make needed changes in the bottom right in the screen. Following parameters are available for changes:
    • Assignee
    • Taks’s label
    • Description
    • Address
    • Date and time
    • Task’s form

Deleting tasks

For example, if your client refused a delivery, you can remove unnecessary task.

Please note that removed tasks cannot be restored.

How to delete a task:

  1. Select tasks which you want to delete
  2. Click “Delete” button in the upper right corner
  3. Then confirm the deletion
Editing and deleting tasks

We use сookies to improve our website, products and related services, analyze site traffic, and serve targeted advertisements. If you continue to use our services, you consent to our use of сookies. Read more