Delete Service Work
Any service work can be deleted if it is no longer valid. For example, if a vehicle is no longer used.
To delete service work:
- Select one or more service works in the Maintenance task list.
- Click Delete.
- Confirm the action.
Please note that deleted tasks cannot be recovered!