Deleting users
Permanently delete a user account in Admin Panel, removing all associated devices, sub-users, and historical data. This action cannot be undone.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Permanently delete a user account in Admin Panel, removing all associated devices, sub-users, and historical data. This action cannot be undone.
To remove a user account in Admin Panel, select it and click
on the User toolbar or in the selected user's rightmost column.
This operation is irreversible and will permanently delete the user account and all associated data, including registered devices and sub-users, from the database.
You see the Remove user dialogue window. To proceed, confirm your intentions by checking the checkbox and enter the user's login. The account will be deleted.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?